If I were...

If I were a month: I’d be May.

If I were a day: I’d be Monday.

If I were a time of day: I’d be Dawn.

If I were an hour: I’d be 5am.

If I were a planet: I’d be Earth.

If I were an element of weather: I’d be Wind.

If I were a direction: I’d be South.

If I were a tree: I’d be an Oak Tree.

If I were a flower: I’d be a Feverfew.

If I were a gemstone: I’d be Ruby.

If I were a color: I’d be Black.

If I were a sound: I’d be the sound of Violin.

If I were a bird: I’d be a Hoopoe.

If I were a body part: I’d be Brain.

If I were an emotion: I’d be Pride.

If I were a scent: I’d be the smell of my Mamma.

If I were a place: I’d be Bruge.

If I were a drink: I’d be Black Coffee.

If I were a fruit: I’d be Watermelon.

If I were a food: I’d be Houmus.

If I were a taste: I’d be Refreshing.

If I were a piece of furniture: I’d be a Daybed.

If I were a material: I’d be Silk Chiffon.

If I were a musical instrument: I’d be a Violin.

If I were a song: I’d be ‘The Way You Look TonightMichael Bublé.


